Stacks Image p1177_n25
Stacks Image p1177_n27
Stacks Image p1177_n29
Stacks Image p1177_n31
Stacks Image p1177_n33
Stacks Image p1177_n35
Stacks Image p1177_n37

SELbstbestimmt leben mit AMbulanten Hilfen

Ihre AnsprechpartnerInnen

Stacks Image 1511

Andreas Wegener
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 0441 / 36 16 92 10
eMail: wegener@selam-lebenshilfe.de
Stacks Image 1524

Johannes Langen
Leitung Tagesförderstätte

Telefon: 0441 / 36 19 134 10

eMail: langen@selam-lebenshilfe.de
Stacks Image 1629

Eva Brischke-Bau
Pädagogische Leitung

Telefon: 0441 / 36 16 92 16

eMail: brischke-bau@selam-lebenshilfe.de
Stacks Image 1642

Ulrike Baltruschat
Kaufmännische Leitung

Telefon: 0441 / 36 16 92 20

eMail: baltruschat@selam-lebenshilfe.de
Stacks Image 1341

Sonja Aurer
Abteilungsleitung Personalmanagement

Telefon: 0441 / 36 16 92 22

eMail: personal@selam-lebenshilfe.de
Stacks Image 1484

Insa Schmidt
Buchhaltung

Telefon: 0441 / 36 16 92 18

eMail: buchhaltung@selam-lebenshilfe.de
Stacks Image 1367

Gabi Absolon
Sekretariat

Telefon: 0441 / 36 16 92 11

eMail: verwaltung@selam-lebenshilfe.de
Stacks Image 1393

Anna Fader
Verwaltung

Telefon: 0441 / 36 16 92 26

eMail: verwaltung4@selam-lebenshilfe.de
Stacks Image 1419

Sabine Sauter
Verwaltung

Telefon: 0441 / 36 16 92 26

eMail: verwaltung5@selam-lebenshilfe.de
Stacks Image 1458

Petra Drebes
QM / Fortbildung / Betriebsrat

Telefon: 0441 / 35 01 93 12

eMail: fortbildungen@selam-lebenshilfe.de
Stacks Image 1497

Thomas Walter

Fahrdienstleitung / EDV

Telefon: 0441 / 36 16 92 26

eMail: fahrdienst@@selam-lebenshilfe.de
Stacks Image 1354

Eva Meißner

Kommunikation / Projekte

Telefon: 0441 / 36 16 92 25

eMail: kommunikation@selam-lebenshilfe.de
Stacks Image 1380

Michaela Dey
Personalmanagement

Telefon: 0441 / 36 16 92 28

eMail: personal2@selam-lebenshilfe.de
Stacks Image 1406

Reinhard Heiges
Sekretariat

Telefon: 0441 / 36 16 92 0

eMail: verwaltung1@selam-lebenshilfe.de
Stacks Image 1445

Katrin Meyer
Verwaltung

Telefon: 0441 / 36 16 92 18

eMail: verwaltung2@selam-lebenshilfe.de
Stacks Image 1432

Sibylle Zellmer
Personalmanagement

Telefon: 0441 / 36 16 92 28

eMail: personal1@selam-lebenshilfe.de
Stacks Image 1471

Verena Wolter
Stundenblatt-Bearbeitung

Telefon: 0441 / 36 16 92 27

eMail: stundenblatt@selam-lebenshilfe.de